HÔTEL ****

Grand Hôtel Bellevue

GRAND'PLACE - LILLE

DISCOVER THE HOTEL

Grand Hotel Bellevue, Grand'Place Lille

The only hotel with a view of the Grand'Place in Lille

Unique by its location, the Grand Hotel Bellevue 4* offers its guests a magnificent panorama, directly on the Grand'Place (place du Général de Gaulle) and its period buildings with Flemish architecture, which are spread around the column of the Goddess. A view that has always had a particular attraction and had moreover seduced Mozart's family, who stayed there for four weeks, in 1765, so that the young prodigy of 9 years could rest.

This location, ideal for a business trip, a romantic getaway or a tourist stay, also benefits from the immediate proximity of the city's architectural, gastronomic and cultural treasures: Lille opera house, Théâtre du Nord, Palais des beaux-arts, Lille Grand Palais, auditorium of the new century, restaurants, bars, shops...

Around the hotel

Room Directory

 

Special offers

Stays & events

See all offers

Our long stay offers

Discover our offers for long stays

Loyalty program

Take advantage of your loyalty benefits

The services

Everything to make the most of your stay


The hotel The only hotel built on the Grand'Place and accessible via rue Jean Roisin, the Grand Hôtel Bellevue 4* offers top-of-the-range services, including exceptional soundproofing, which guarantees our guests restful nights in a quiet environment.
The Grand Hotel Bellevue 4*, close to the old town of Lille, also offers easy and quick access to the Rihour metro station, the Lille Europe and Lille Flandres train stations and the parking lots in the city center.

 

Our services

Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Room
Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Room
Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Spa Jacuzzi
Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Spa Jacuzzi
a686d1d0-830c-46d7-b55f-4b614f3932bf
5ca5622b-47a2-4451-b457-939957a88cfb
services
services
3452ba2b-ce94-4ed5-afb0-cb8c55bff036
031143c9-e56c-4f75-b923-030749cb6312
1cbaa6eb-8a37-4732-a917-20901fceb8b2
ac7619dc-4891-402b-ae71-ad74fd4f912b
b8af5d68-2fdb-44c7-b9b6-00bcd5bc312a
Quick Response Code

HÔTEL ****

Grand Hôtel Bellevue

GRAND'PLACE - LILLE

DECOUVRIR L'HOTEL

Grand Hotel Bellevue, Grand'Place Lille

Le seul hôtel avec vue sur la Grand'Place de Lille


Unique par son emplacement le Grand Hôtel Bellevue 4* offre à ses hôtes un magnifique panorama, directement sur la Grand'Place (place du Général de Gaulle) et ses bâtiments d'époque à l'architecture flamande, qui se déploient autour de la colonne de la Déesse. Un point de vue qui présente, depuis toujours, un attrait particulier et avait d'ailleurs séduit la famille de Mozart, qui y séjourna quatre semaines, en 1765, pour que le jeune prodige de 9 ans se repose.

Cette situation, idéale pour un déplacement professionnel, une escapade romantique ou un séjour touristique, bénéficie en outre de la proximité immédiate des trésors architecturaux, gastronomiques et culturels de la ville : opéra de Lille, théâtre du Nord, Palais des beaux-arts, Lille Grand Palais, auditorium du nouveau siècle, restaurants, bars, commerces…

AUTOUR DE L'HOTEL

Room Directory

 

Les offres spéciales

Séjours & évènements

Voir toutes les offres

Nos offres long séjour

Découvez nos offres pour les longs séjours

Programme de fidélité

Bénificez de vos avantaages fidélités

Les services

Tout pour profiter de votre séjour 


L'hôtel Seul hôtel édifié sur la Grand'Place et accessible par la rue Jean Roisin, le Grand Hôtel Bellevue 4* propose des prestations haut de gamme, dont une isolation phonique exceptionnelle qui garantit à nos hôtes des nuits reposantes, au calme. 
Le Grand Hôtel Bellevue 4* proche du Vieux Lille, permet en outre un accès facile et rapide à la station de métro Rihour, aux gares Lille Europe et Lille Flandres ainsi qu'aux parkings de l’hyper centre.

 

Nos services

Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Chambre
Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Chambre
Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Spa Jacuzzi
Hôtel de Bourgtheroulde | Spa Jacuzzi
a686d1d0-830c-46d7-b55f-4b614f3932bf
5ca5622b-47a2-4451-b457-939957a88cfb
services
services
3452ba2b-ce94-4ed5-afb0-cb8c55bff036
031143c9-e56c-4f75-b923-030749cb6312
1cbaa6eb-8a37-4732-a917-20901fceb8b2
ac7619dc-4891-402b-ae71-ad74fd4f912b
b8af5d68-2fdb-44c7-b9b6-00bcd5bc312a
Quick Response Code